NSF Logo

We would like to thank the National Science Foundation for its sponsorship of the ACI-REF project (Award #1341935), including funding for Facilitators from the below institutions, who have contributed to the initial content and ongoing maintenance of this documentation:

Clemson University Harvard University University of Hawai'i University of Southern California University of Utah University of Wisconsin

We also would like to thank Robben Migacz from the University of Utah for designing the icons used throughout the Leading Practices documentation. We hope you like them as much as we do.

Original Leading Practices Content Team:
Sean Cleveland (University of Hawaii)
Bob Freeman (Harvard University)
Christina Koch (University of Wisconsin-Madison)
Lauren Michael (University of Wisconsin-Madison)
Anita Orendt (University of Utah)
Erin Shaw (University of Southern California)
Ashwin Srinath (Clemson University)